WineEng 2020 Virtual Stall: Winetitles Media

Winetitles Media

Winetitles Media as a division of Provincial Press Group, is proud of its commitment to our clients and readers. Winetitles Media is the major publisher to the Australian and New Zealand wine and viticulture industries. Over the past 25 years, Winetitles Media has built a reputation for quality publishing in both the print and electronic form.

Winetitles Media is committed to the industry communities it serves, reflecting opinions, commerce, aspirations and industry standards and helping to grow the businesses of its many advertisers. The company is also committed to regional development and the promotion and identity of products covered. Winetitles Media publishes award winning, quality publications, offering advertisers cost effective and positive options to reach their target markets. Importantly, our people are committed and ready to offer readers and advertisers exemplary service.

Hans Mick
Editor, Grapegrower & Winemaker

Email: h.mick@winetitles.com.au

Sonya Logan
Editor, Wine & Viticulture Journal

Email: s.logan@winetitles.com.au

Samuel Squire
Journalist

Email: journalist@winetitles.com.au

Louise Reid
Sales, Grapegrower & Winemaker 

Email: l.reid@winetitles.com.au

Lee-Anne Bishop
Sales, Wine & Viticulture Journal

Email: l.bishop@winetitles.com.au

Michelle Stevens
Sales, Wine Industry Directory

Email: m.stevens@winetitles.com.au

Jessica Masters
Production

Email: j.masters@winetitles.com.au

Angela Webber
Subscriptions

Email: a.webber@winetitles.com.au

Stephen O’Loughlin
Marketing and Directory Coordinator

Email: s.oloughlin@winetitles.com.au

Robyn Haworth
General Manager

Email: r.haworth@winetitles.com.au

Jane Healy
Accounts

Email: finance@winetitles.com.au