Search

Suppliers

Search the Buyers' Guide for Companies, Services and Brands.







logo

GraysWine

GraysWine is Australia’s leading independent online wine auctioneer and retailer. We sell more cases online than anyone in the country, in fact over 600,000 cases were sold, direct to the consumer, in 2013. With a proven track record selling for Australia’s wineries, distributors and retailers, GraysOnline.com is the perfect vehicle for you to sell your wine.

Contact Details

Operations Manager - Wine: Michael Keane
Homebush Corporate Park
29-33 Carter Street
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Australia
T: (02) 9741 9600 | F: (02) 9741 9680
E: michael.keane@grays.com.au
W: www.grayswine.com.au
Facebook: grayswine
Twitter: @grayswine

Additional Contact Information

Renee Potter - Wine Buyer - WA
Margaret River WA 
Australia
T: 0488 150 538
E: renee.potter@grays.com.au


Penny Lamb - Wine Buyer - SA, VIC, TAS
McLaren Vale SA 
Australia
T: 0488 945 699
E: penny.lamb@grays.com.au


Greg Fitzsimmons - Fine Wine Manager
Sydney NSW 
Australia
T: 0420 939 371
E: greg.fitzsimmons@grays.com.au


Stephanie Blanchard - Promotions and Key Account Manager
Sydney NSW 
Australia
T: 0447 261 045
E: stephanie.blanchard@grays.com.au


Brad Camer - General Manager
Sydney NSW 
Australia
T: 0412 105 277
E: brad.camer@grays.com.au

Services Offered

  • Auctioneers - Wine
  • Brokers (Wine) & Wine Sales